Exceptional Education, Formed in Faith

CLS Faculty and Staff

Following are contact emails for CLS Faculty & Staff. For situations that require immediate contact, please send a note in or call to contact a staff member.

For general information please call the Main Office — 410-848-1050 or email [email protected].

For Press/PR/Media inquiries, please contact the office by phone or by email to [email protected].




Mrs. Mandy Gilbart Principal [email protected]
Mrs. Jane Drozinski Kindergarten [email protected]
Mrs. Lina Ferguson First Grade Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Penny Segessenman Second Grade Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Beth King Third Grade Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Kimberly Rose Fourth Grade Teacher [email protected]
Ms. Elisabetta Ricca Fifth Grade Teacher/Social Studies [email protected]
Mrs. Kathy McLeod Sixth Grade Teacher/Language Arts [email protected]
Miss Madison Baber Seventh Grade Teacher/Science [email protected]
Mr. Jeffrey Kane Eighth Grade Teacher/Math [email protected]
Mrs. Valerie Bartel Physical Education Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Elizabeth Gordon Art Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Anne Howard Health Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Maggie Potito Media Specialist [email protected]
Mrs. Jennifer Glantzberg Instructional Assistant/Before and After School Care Director [email protected]
Mrs. Linda Frick Before & After School Care [email protected]
Mrs. Krista Citron Special Educator [email protected]
Ms. Angela Worley Kindergarten and Specials Assistant [email protected]
Mrs. Michelle Monroe Guidance Counselor [email protected]
Mrs. Sarah Inman Delegating Nurse [email protected]
Mrs. Bonnie Higgins Associate for Marketing and Philanthropy [email protected]
Mrs. Cindy Morrison Administrative Assistant [email protected]
Mrs. Margaret Arnoult Business Manager [email protected]