Exceptional Education, Formed in Faith

CLS Faculty and Staff

Following are contact emails for CLS Faculty & Staff. For situations that require immediate contact, please send a note in or call to contact a staff member.

For general information please call the Main Office — 410-848-1050 or email office@clsedu.org.

Name

Position

E-mail

Mrs. Mandy GilbartPrincipalmgilbart@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jane DrozinskiKindergartenjdrozinski@clsedu.org
Mrs. Lina FergusonFirst Grade Teacherlferguson@clsedu.org
Mrs. Penny SegessenmanSecond Grade Teacherpsegessenman@clsedu.org
Mrs. Beth KingThird Grade Teacherbking@clsedu.org
Mrs. Mary Ann MillerFourth Grade Teachermmiller@clsedu.org
Ms. Elizabeth LintzFifth Grade Teacher/Social Studieselintz@clsedu.org
Mrs. Nadine RobertsSixth Grade Teacher/Language Artsnroberts@clsedu.org
Miss Madison BaberSeventh Grade Teacher/Sciencembaber@clsedu.org
Mr. Jeffrey KaneEighth Grade Teacher/Mathjkane@clsedu.org
Mr. Frank DiLeonardiPhysical Education Teacherfdileonardi@clsedu.org
Mrs. Elizabeth GordonArt Teacheregordon@clsedu.org
Mrs. Robin HarrisonGeneral Music and Instrumental Teacherrharrison@clsedu.org
Mrs. Anne HowardHealth Teacherahoward@clsedu.org
Mrs. Maggie PotitoMedia Specialistmpotito@clsedu.org
Mrs. Bonnie HigginsAssociate for Marketing and Philanthropydevelopment@clsedu.org
Mrs. Cindy MorrisonAdministrative Assistantoffice@clsedu.org
Mrs. Dena NightingaleBookkeeperfinance@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jennifer GlantzbergInstructional Assistant/Before and After School Care Coordinatorjglantzberg@clsedu.org
Mrs. Linda FrickBefore and After School Care Assistantlfrick@clsedu.org

A PATH TO BETTER K-8 EDUCATION